Whispers In The Shadow - Borrowed Nightmares And Forgotten Dreams

1. The Arrival (Shemhamforash Mix)
2. The Nightside of Eden (Sieben Remix)
3. Train (2009 - the Eminence Version)
4. Damned Nation (Thomas Rainer Remix)
5. A Taste of Decay (Qek Junior Remix)
6. Killing Time (Vix Remix)
7. Pandora's Calling (Persephone Remix)
8. The Arrival (Touched By the Hand of God - Artaud Seth Remix)
9. Damned Nation (The Shallow Graves Version)
10. Babylon Rising (Ice Ages Remix)
11. Killing Time (The House of Usher Remix)
12. Down By the Sea (Cults of the Shadow Remix)
13. Everybody
14. Karma Revolution
15. We Better Go
16. Waste (Broken Day Version)
17. Optimistic Day

Labels: ,

As an Amazon Associate this site earns from qualifying purchases