Plastique Noir - The Early Grave

01. Fireworks
02. Those Who Walk By the Night (Live at DoSol Festival 2008)
03. Inconstancy (Loser Shoegaze Version)
04. Inconstancy (Holidays In The Gulag Version)
05. Inconstancy (Blood Wave Version)
06. Desire Or Disease (Mola Mix)
07. Six Feet Under (Demo)
08. Phantom In My Stereo Transcommunication (Demo)
09. Waves of Satan (Live Tribute to Red Run)
10. Nihil (Demo)
11. Genebra (Harry Tribute)

Labels: ,

As an Amazon Associate this site earns from qualifying purchases