Attrition - The Attrition Of Reason

01. Day I Was Born
02. The Redoubt Of Light
03. You Will Remember Nothing
04. Take A Walk
05. Beast Of Burden (Take A Walk)
06. Behind Innocence, Lies
07. The Decline
08. Prayer For The Head
09. The Next Day
10. The Outer Edge
11. Across The Divide
12. Reflections

Labels: ,

As an Amazon Associate this site earns from qualifying purchases