Darkwave Coldwave Post-Punk Gothic Industrial Gloom

Buy the best in Dark Alternative Music, Videos, Books, and More.

The Eternal Fall - The Sadness

01. Closed
02. I Like the Sound of Your Death
03. Since You Aren't Here
04. I Fed Up
05. Death Come Here
06. Beneath This Moon Light
07. Just Follow My Eyes
08. The Hanged Man
09. The Sadness
10. I Don't Understand
11. Through Your Eyes
12. Torment
13. The Sin of My Soul

Labels: ,

Darkwave Goth DJ