Darkwave Coldwave Post-Punk Gothic Industrial Gloom

Buy the best in Dark Alternative Music, Videos, Books, and More.

Modern English - After The Snow

01. Someone's Calling
02. Life In The Gladhouse
03. Face Of Wood
04. Dawn Chorus
05. I Melt With You
06. After The Snow
07. Carry Me Down
08. Tables Turning
09. Someone's Calling
10. Life In The Gladhouse
11. I Melt With You (7" Mix)
12. The Prize
13. Life In The Gladhouse
14. The Choicest View

Labels: ,

Darkwave Goth DJ