Darkwave Coldwave Post-Punk Gothic Industrial Gloom

Buy the best in Dark Alternative Music, Videos, Books, and More.

The House Of Usher - When Our Idols Fall

01. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
02. The Floor She Walked Upon
03. Radio Cornwall
04. What Remains
05. Crisis
06. Stealing Tears From Lover's Eyes
07. The Lebanon
08. To Sow A Storm
09. Unveiled
10. Morphine
11. Succubus
12. The Last Crypt
13. Train From Moscow / Black Sunday
14. Evillive

Labels: ,

Darkwave Goth DJ