Darkwave Coldwave Post-Punk Gothic Industrial Gloom

Buy the best in Dark Alternative Music, Videos, Books, and More.

Diary Of Dreams - Cholymelan

01. Ein Wiegenlied
02. At The Border Of My Nation
03. Shattered Disguise
04. War On A Meadow
05. Holier Than Thou Approach
06. False Affection, False Creation
07. And Silence Still Remains
08. Phantasmogoria
09. To Conquer The Angel's Laugh
10. Cholymelan
11. Between The Clouds
12. The Stranger Remains
13. Bird Without Wings
14. Winter's Decay

Labels: ,

Darkwave Goth DJ