Darkwave Coldwave Post-Punk Gothic Industrial Gloom

Buy the best in Dark Alternative Music, Videos, Books, and More.

Blessure Grave - Judged By Twelve, Carried By Six

01. Intro
02. The Cycle
03. A Thousand Drums
04. Stop Breathing
05. Open or Shut
06. In The First Place
07. Changes In The Darkness
08. Resting Place For Two
09. In My Mind
10. Hope For The Worst
11. Echo
12. Feeding The Silence
13. Learn To Love The Rope
14. Mirror
15. Hindsight
16. City Lights

Labels: ,

Darkwave Goth DJ